Free Itinerary Design;
Private Travel Consultant;
Quick Reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy Tour Operator in Asia & Middle East! Contact Us

My Odyssey Tours Reviews

How is the tour guide? Is the car comfortable? Does My Odyssey Tours deliver everything they describe in the itinerary? We understand all these concerns you may have as a client. It is a good idea to refer to what others say before making up your mind. Each year over 8,000 clients travel with us, here are some travel reviews from them after their unforgettable trip to EgyptKorea, China, Indochina, India & South Asia.

Customer Rating
  • Excellent1608
  • Very good66
  • Average4
  • Poor0
  • Terrible1
Your selections:

1679 reviews sorted by date


Clients: Tom O'Neill

Travel Consultant:
John Hu
A big shout-out to John Hu. For a three-week custom trip to Sri Lanka, he was totally efficient, responsive, and friendly. Rarely did a day go by when he did not get back with suggestions, changes, and arrangements. The price was right, below other big-name agencies for the same kind of itinerary. The trip begins next January. If it all works out, six stars.
Rating: May 29th, 2017

Clients: Joey Broussard

Travel Consultant:
Wendy Wan
WOW! So glad we booked with Odessey Tours, had great tour guides and great hotels! Thank You
Rating: May 28th, 2017

Clients: Antonella Martoglio

From: Italy

Travel Consultant:
Mavis Jiang
We have just booked our holiday in India with Mavis. She was very responsive and her help in arranging our tailor-made tour was great! Surely it will be an amazing experience! �
Rating: May 27th, 2017

Clients: Brian Fulmer

From: Australia

Travel Consultant:
Tom Zhou
Tom Zhou has been putting together our itinerary for China and Hong Kong for next year and to date, I cannot fault anything he has done. His attention to detail and service has been excellent. Really looking forward to the trip that Tom has planned for us.
Rating: May 27th, 2017

Clients: Sarah Turbott

Travel Consultant:
Foring Huang
Four of us recently returned from a wonderful 14 day private Odyssey tour to Vietnam and Cambodia. With the expert help of Ms Foring Huang who always responded within a few hours of emailing questions, we were able to tailor the Vietnam Heritage tour to include a few days in Siem Rep in Cambodia, starting and finishing on dates to suit our flights to and from home in Auckland. Foring was very helpful in accommodating our private tour tweaks and we really enjoyed the Hanoi Foodie Tour that she suggested for the day before the original "official" tour started. Our guides in Hanoi, Hoi An and Hue, Ho Chi Minh City and Siem Rep were all very good, adding places of interest on request, for example stopping to take photos of rice harvesting en route, and the drivers were wonderful, offering cold bottles of water and fresh hand towels each time we returned to the van after very hot explorations on foot! We could never have seen as much and in such comfort if we had been exploring on our own!
Rating: May 26th, 2017

Clients: Nabil Tabbara

From: Canada

Travel Consultant:
Thomas Tang
Our experience booking and enjoying a Morocco private tour was excellent. Our rep, Tom was attentive to details, flexible to accommodate requests and always punctual. Our driver Aziz made sure we had the best service. HE always arrived before the schedule, had the van at the proper temperature, drove more than 2000 Km safely and gave us tips as needed. He coordinated meeting the guides properly and kept his smile at all times. Everybody we met in Morocco was polite, welcoming and a pleasure to know. The guides were very knowledgeable and professional. In Rabat, Rabat Hotel was far below expectations. The Savoy in Marrakesh was most impressive in every aspect. Staying at a Riad in Fes was a new experience while Movenpick in Casablanca good, the tent in the desert was wonderful. We were lucky not to have a windy night but the A/C and the shower were very good.
Rating: May 25th, 2017

Clients: Diana Walker Neve

Travel Consultant:
Tom Zhou
Hi Fellow Travelers,Tom Zhou at Odyssey Tours has done a wonderful job getting our trip to China personalized for us. He has gone the "extra mile" to help us, even looking up the hours of church service for us in Hong Kong, which is something very unusual. We had lots of questions and he answered everything professionally and with good command of English. He truly seems to want us to have a memorable time in his country.We haven't toured yet, but we feel confident that we will be in good hands, start to finish. XieXie to you Tom!
Rating: May 25th, 2017

Clients: Daw Nyunt Nyunt Pyone

Travel Consultant:
Susan Su
Susan Su (Odyssey Travel Consultant) organized our personalized trip to China. Her service was excellent and cannot wait for the trip. Thank you Susan!
Rating: May 24th, 2017

Clients: Giselle Chung

Travel Consultant:
Laura Li
Special shout out to the most amazing tour guide we could have ever asked for! Saber was with us for 5 days from Aswan to Luxor. He taught and showed us Egypt in ways that exceeded our expectations. Highly knowledgeable, funny, smart and patient with our small children. Ahmed was very nice and accomodating as well for the 2 days we spent with him in Cairo and Giza. Please people dont be scared to visit Egypt. Tourism is hurting badly which they depend on greatly. My Odyssey Tours hooked us up and took care of pretty much everything! We couldnt have been happier! Thank you for a memorable trip of a lifetime! From Matt Mulero, myself and the rest of our family!
Rating: May 23rd, 2017

Clients: Don Karges

From: Canada

Travel Consultant:
Foring Huang
We have just returned from a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia that was organized for us by Odyssey Tours. The service we received from Foring Huang, the travel consultant who booked our flights and excursions was outstanding. She proposed several itineraries and options to build a tour that met our criteria and budget. She was also able to arrange our International flights at price point we did not find when searching on the web. All excursions were as per the descriptions Foring provided. The guides were all customer focused and very attentive to our needs. Two of the tour guides were in our opinion were outstanding, providing better than expected service. The vehicles were all clean and in good working order. Thank you Foring and Odyssey for arranging such a memorable trip to Indochina for us.
Rating: May 23rd, 2017
( 1-10 of 1679 Reviews ) 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 168 Next
Connect with us

Quick Question

Replied within 24 hours
Any requirements about your trip?
Adults(>12 years old):
Children(<=12 years old):

Date of Arrival:
Full Name:
Email:*
Send Inquiry Free & Easy
Inquiry sending, please wait